Spellgorger Weird (咒润怪奇)

Spellgorger Weird
{2}{R}
Creature — Weird Creature — Weird 生物~怪奇
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
每当你施放非生物咒语时,在此生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。
Freed from their respective labs, the two weirds formed a partnership, feeding on the arcane energies of war. Freed from their respective labs, the two weirds formed a partnership, feeding on the arcane energies of war. 两只怪奇从各自的实验室里逃出之后组成搭档,以战场上的奥术能量为食。
🖌 James Paick
2/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2020-06-23 official)

    注记于「当牌手施放咒语」时触发的异能,会比触发它的咒语先一步结算。就算该咒语被反击,此异能仍会结算。
    An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.