

Soul Foundry (灵魂压铸)
Imprint — When this artifact enters, you may exile a creature card from your hand.
{X}, {T}: Create a token that's a copy of the exiled card. X is the mana value of that card.
Imprint — When this artifact enters, you may exile a creature card from your hand.
{X}, {T}: Create a token that's a copy of the exiled card. X is the mana value of that card.
压印~当此神器进场时,你可以从你手上放逐一张生物牌。
{X},{T}:派出一个衍生物,该衍生物为所放逐之牌的复制品。X为该牌的法术力值。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A
单卡释疑
-
(2004-10-04 gpt)
你无法支付印记牌上任何可选费用(例如增幅)。
You do not get a chance to pay any optional costs, such as Kicker, on the imprinted card. -
(2004-12-01 gpt)
该衍生物在各方面都是原版的复制品,唯一的区别是它是衍生物,而不是牌。
The token is an exact copy in every way, except that it's a token, not a card. -
(2004-12-01 gpt)
灵魂压铸是将所压印的牌之衍生物复制品放进战场。该衍生物是放进战场,而非施放。
Soul Foundry puts a token copy of the imprinted card onto the battlefield. The token is put onto the battlefield, not cast. -
(2004-12-01 gpt)
大多数衍生生物没有法术力费用,且法术力值为0,但由灵魂压铸放进战场的衍生生物,其法术力费用和法术力值与其复制的牌相同。
Most creature tokens have no mana cost and a mana value of 0, but a creature token put onto the battlefield by Soul Foundry has the same mana cost and mana value as the card it copies.