Sun Droplet (太阳微粒)

Sun Droplet
{2}
Artifact Artifact 神器

Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many charge counters on this artifact.

At the beginning of each upkeep, you may remove a charge counter from this artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.

Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many charge counters on this artifact.

At the beginning of each upkeep, you may remove a charge counter from this artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.

每当你受到伤害时,在此神器上放置等量的充电指示物。

在每个维持开始时,你可以从此神器上移去一个充电指示物。若你如此作,则你获得1点生命。

🖌 Greg Hildebrandt
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:N/A

单卡释疑

  • (2006-05-01 gpt)

    在双头巨人中,触发式异能只会在每个维持中触发一次,而不是每位牌手都触发一次。
    In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.