Phyrexian Revoker (非瑞克西亚断念妖)

Phyrexian Revoker

{2}

Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Horror Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Horror 神器生物~非瑞人/惊惧兽

As this creature enters, choose a nonland card name.

Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.

As this creature enters, choose a nonland card name.

Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.

于此生物进场时,选择一个非地牌的名称。

具有该名称之来源的起动式异能都不能起动。

"These skittering creatures were created to hunt the one true threat to Phyrexia: dissent."

—Venser, journal

"These skittering creatures were created to hunt the one true threat to Phyrexia: dissent."

—Venser, journal

「创造这种迅捷生物的真正目的,在于猎捕非瑞克西亚唯一的真正威胁:异见。」

~凡瑟,日志纪录

🖌 Yeong-Hao Han
2/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

单卡释疑

  • (2020-08-07 official)

    无论所选名称的来源位于哪个区域,非瑞克西亚断念妖的异能都会影响它。举例来说,不能从手上起动具所选名称之牌上的循环异能。
    Phyrexian Revoker's ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, a cycling ability of a card with the chosen name can't be activated from hand.
  • (2020-08-07 official)

    起动式异能的格式为「[费用]:[效应]。」有些关键字也属于起动式异能(例如装备);它们的规则提示中会包含冒号。具有该名称之来源的静止式异能和触发式异能都不受影响。
    Activated abilities are written in the form "Cost: Effect." Some keywords are activated abilities (such as equip) and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected.