

Gix, Yawgmoth Praetor 约格莫夫判官基克斯
Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may pay 1 life. If they do, they draw a card.
{4}{B}{B}{B}, Discard X cards: Exile the top X cards of target opponent's library. You may play lands and cast spells from among cards exiled this way without paying their mana costs.
每当一个生物向你的任一对手造成战斗伤害时,其操控者可以支付1点生命。若其如此作,则其抓一张牌。
{4}{B}{B}{B},弃X张牌:放逐目标对手牌库顶的X张牌。你可以从以此法放逐的牌之中使用地和施放咒语,且不需支付其法术力费用。
每当一个生物向你的任一对手造成战斗伤害时,其操控者可以支付1点生命。若其如此作,则其抓一张牌。
{4}{B}{B}{B},弃X张牌:放逐目标对手牌库顶的X张牌。你可以从以此法放逐的牌之中使用地和施放咒语,且不需支付其法术力费用。
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:N/A
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2022-10-14 official)
如果你以此法施放的咒语之法术力费用中包括{X},则你必须将X的值选为0。
If a spell you cast this way has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 for X. -
(2022-10-14 official)
只有在你自己的回合中,且你本回合中还没有使用过地的情况下,才能以此法来使用地牌。
You may play a land this way only during your own turn and only if you have not yet played a land this turn. -
(2022-10-14 official)
你必须在结算最后一个异能的过程中使用这些牌。你不能等到稍后时段再使用。
You must play the cards as you resolve the last ability. You can't wait and play them later.