神河叛将谱 (BOK) #13
2005-02-04 | 稀有 |


Kentaro, the Smiling Cat 笑面猫宪太郎
Kentaro, the Smiling Cat
{1}{W}
Legendary Creature — Human Samurai
传奇生物~人类/武士
传奇生物~人类/武士
Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
You may pay {X} rather than pay the mana cost for Samurai spells you cast, where X is that spell's mana value.
武士道1 (每当它进行阻挡或被阻挡时,它得+1/+1直到回合结束。)
你可支付{X},而不支付你所使用之武士咒语的法术力费用,X为该咒语的总法术力费用。
武士道1(每当此生物进行阻挡或被阻挡时,它得+1/+1直到回合结束。)
你可以支付{X},而不支付你施放之武士咒语的法术力费用。X为该咒语的法术力值。
"The bonds of bushido will draw the dishonored back someday, and I will be there waiting."
「丧失荣誉者总有一天会因武士道之羁绊而回归,而我也将等着迎接他们。」
「丧失荣誉者总有一天会因武士道之羁绊而回归,而我也将等着迎接他们。」
🖌 Donato Giancola
2/1
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
单卡释疑
-
(2005-02-01 gpt)
宪太郎并不会改变你能施放武士的时机。它只是让你能用一般法术力来施放武士。
Kentaro doesn’t change when you can cast Samurai. It just makes Samurai castable for generic mana. -
(2005-02-01 gpt)
宪太郎的异能只在其在战场上时生效。你必须正常支付宪太郎的费用。它仍需支付{一}{白}。
Kentaro’s ability only applies while Kentaro is on the battlefield. You have to pay for Kentaro normally. It still costs {1}{W}.