Embalmer's Tools 防腐师工具

Embalmer's Tools

{2}

Artifact 神器 神器

Activated abilities of creature cards in your graveyard cost {1} less to activate.

Tap an untapped Zombie you control: Target player mills a card.

你坟墓场中的生物牌之起动式异能减少{1}来起动。

横置一个由你操控且未横置的灵俑:目标牌手将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。

你坟墓场中的生物牌之起动式异能减少{1}来起动。

横置一个由你操控且未横置的灵俑:目标牌手磨一张牌。

"They might be dead, but these mummies are masters of their trade."

—Jace Beleren

「这些木乃伊可能早已死去,但他们确实是个中高手。」

~杰斯贝连

「这些木乃伊可能早已死去,但他们确实是个中高手。」

~杰斯贝连

🖌 Adrian Majkrzak
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:Forge Data
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集

单卡释疑

  • (2017-04-18 official)

    任何由你操控且未横置的灵俑都能横置来支付第二个异能的费用,即使是刚受你操控者也是如此。
    Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control.
  • (2017-04-18 official)

    通常情况下你无法起动坟墓场中之牌上的异能。能够如此起动的,只有以下几类:(1)让你将该牌移出坟墓场的;或(2)特别说明你可以在该牌在你坟墓场中时起动的。
    You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard.
  • (2017-04-18 official)

    起动式异能会包含冒号。通常会写成「[费用]:[效应]。」有些关键字异能也属于起动式异能(例如遗存);它们的规则提示中会包含冒号。
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.