Crackdown Construct 防暴组构体

Crackdown Construct
{4}
Artifact Creature — Construct 神器生物~组构体 神器生物~组构体
Whenever you activate an ability of an artifact or creature that isn't a mana ability, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
每当你起动神器或生物上不属法术力异能之异能时,防暴组构体得+1/+1直到回合结束。
每当你起动神器或生物上不属法术力异能之异能时,此生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

"All buildings are subject to search. Resistance will be punished."

—Enforcer-Chief Ranaj

「所有建筑都要接受检查。反抗必受惩罚。」

~执法长拉纳吉

「所有建筑都要接受检查。反抗必受惩罚。」

~执法长拉纳吉

🖌 Johannes Voss
2/2
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁

翻译信息

牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:风云集

单卡释疑

  • (2017-02-09 official)

    如果你起动不在战场上之神器或生物牌的异能,防暴组构体的异能不会触发。
    Crackdown Construct's ability doesn't trigger if you activate an ability of an artifact or creature card not on the battlefield.
  • (2017-02-09 official)

    起动式异能的格式为「[费用]:[效应]。」有些关键字异能也属于起动式异能,例如佩带和搭载;它们的规则提示中会包含冒号。
    Activated abilities are written in the form "Cost: Effect." Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.
  • (2017-02-09 official)

    对于费用为{零}的异能,其起动次数没有限制。每次起动该异能都会触发防暴组构体的异能。
    An ability whose cost is simply {0} can be activated as many times as you'd like. Each activation causes Crackdown Construct's ability to trigger.
  • (2017-02-09 gpt)

    起动式法术力异能是指于结算时能够加法术力、没有目标且不是忠诚异能的异能。
    An activated mana ability is one that could add mana as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability.