第五版 (5ED) #348
1997-03-24 | 稀有 |


Ankh of Mishra 米斯拉的神符
Ankh of Mishra
{2}
Artifact
神器
神器
Whenever a land enters, this artifact deals 2 damage to that land's controller.
当任何地牌进场时,米斯拉的神符对该地的操控者造成2点伤害。
每当一个地进场时,此神器对该地的操控者造成2点伤害。
Tawnos finally cracked the puzzle: the strange structures did not house Mishra's malevolent creations but were themselves among his creations.
达硌士终于解开了这个谜:这些奇怪的建筑并非用来收藏米斯拉的那些邪恶造物,因为它们本身就是那些造物之一。
达硌士终于解开了这个谜:这些奇怪的建筑并非用来收藏米斯拉的那些邪恶造物,因为它们本身就是那些造物之一。
🖌 Ian Miller
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:万智烽火
单卡释疑
-
(2004-10-04 gpt)
它会在异能结算时决定该地的操控者。如果该地在异能结算前就已离开战场,则会使用该地离开战场前的最后操控者。
It determines the land's controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land's last controller before it left is used. -
(2004-10-04 gpt)
此触发式异能会在任何地进战场时触发。这包括使用咒语或异能来使用地或将地放进战场。
This triggers on any land entering. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability.