

Sloppity Bilepiper (雀跃乐手)
翻译信息
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:
牌图来源:
单卡释疑
-
(2022-10-07 official)
如果你在同一个回合中起动了多个雀跃乐手的异能(或是多次起动了同一个雀跃乐手的异能),则你施放的下一个生物咒语会有相同数量的倾曳异能,且每个都会分别触发。
If you activate the ability of more than one Sloppity Bilepiper (or the same one more than once) in the same turn, the next creature spell you cast will have that many instances of cascade, each of which will trigger separately. -
(2022-10-07 official)
本系列中有两张新牌,会让你施放的下一个咒语获得倾曳异能。这意味着,你施放的下一个咒语会在你将它放进堆叠以开始施放时获得倾曳异能,且该倾曳异能会在你完成施放该咒语时触发。
Two new cards in this set give the next spell you cast cascade. This means that the next spell you cast gains cascade as you begin to cast it by putting it on the stack, and the cascade ability will trigger when you finish casting that spell. -
(2022-10-07 official)
如果你以「不需支付其法术力费用」的方式来施放牌,就无法选择支付替代性费用来施放之。不过,你能够支付额外费用。如果此牌含有任何强制性的额外费用,则你必须支付之,才能施放此牌。
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. -
(2022-10-07 official)
你是以牌面朝上的方式放逐牌张。所有牌手都可以看到它们。
You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. -
(2022-10-07 official)
另请参见通则释疑段落中的「复出关键字异能:倾曳」部分。
See also "Returning Keyword Ability: Cascade" in general notes. -
(2022-10-07 official)
倾曳异能在2021年时有过规则更新。你放逐到一张法术力值比具倾曳之咒语小的非地牌时,就需停止放逐;同时你施放该牌所成之咒语的法术力值,也须比该具倾曳的咒语小。此前,如果出现牌张的法术力值与施放该牌所成之咒语的法术力值不同的情形(例如某些模式双面牌,或是有历险的牌),就算该咒语的法术力值比所放逐的牌要大,你也可以施放之。
Due to a 2021 rules change to cascade, not only do you stop exiling cards if you exile a nonland card with lesser mana value than the spell with cascade, but the resulting spell you cast must also have lesser mana value. Previously, in cases where a card's mana value differed from the resulting spell, such as with some modal double-faced cards or cards with an Adventure, you could cast a spell with a higher mana value than the exiled card. -
(2022-10-07 official)
倾曳异能结算时,你必须放逐牌张。要不要施放你最后一张放逐的牌,才是此异能中你唯一可以作选择的部分。
When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled. -
(2022-10-07 official)
如果原本具倾曳异能的咒语被反击,倾曳异能仍会正常结算。
If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally. -
(2022-10-07 official)
倾曳异能是在「当你施放咒语」时触发,这意味着它会比该咒语先一步结算。如果你最后决定施放所放逐的牌,它会进入堆叠并位于该具倾曳异能的咒语之上。
Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade. -
(2022-10-07 official)
如果该牌的法术力费用中包含{X},则你在以「不需支付其法术力费用」的方式施放它时必须将X的值选为0。
If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. -
(2022-10-07 official)
咒语的法术力值是仅根据它的法术力费用来确定。忽略所有替代性费用、额外费用以及费用增加和费用减少的效应。
A spell's mana value is determined only by its mana cost. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions. -
(2022-10-07 official)
雀跃乐手的起动式异能结算时会产生一个持续性效应,但此效应要等到你本回合中开始施放生物咒语的时候才会生效。此效应会对该咒语生效,且该效应的时间印记是该物件进入堆叠时。
As Sloppity Bilepiper's activated ability resolves, it creates a continuous effect that won't begin to apply until you start casting a creature spell this turn. It applies to that spell and the timestamp of that effect is the time that the object was put on the stack.