双星大师 (2XM) #294
2020-08-07 | 普通 |


Surge Node 翻腾节点
Surge Node
{1}
Artifact
神器
神器
This artifact enters with six charge counters on it.
{1}, {T}, Remove a charge counter from this artifact: Put a charge counter on target artifact.
翻腾节点进战场时上面有六个充电指示物。
{1},{T},从翻腾节点上移去一个充电指示物:在目标神器上放置一个充电指示物。
此神器进场时上面有六个充电指示物。
{1},{T},从此神器上移去一个充电指示物:在目标神器上放置一个充电指示物。
Without a foe to focus on, the machine priests had time to indulge in new sciences.
没有仇敌可供投注精力,机械牧师便有时间沉迷于新科学。
没有仇敌可供投注精力,机械牧师便有时间沉迷于新科学。
🖌 Lars Grant-West
标准
炼金
先驱
探险
摩登
史迹
薪传
争锋
特选
不朽
指挥官
纯铁
翻译信息
牌名翻译:官方中文
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
规则叙述翻译:MTGZH
背景叙述翻译:Chinese Simplified
牌图来源:官方
单卡释疑
-
(2020-08-07 official)
翻腾节点可以指定其本身为其起动式异能的目标。由于该异能并非「移动」指示物,因此它会从翻腾节点上移去一个指示物,而后再在上面放置一个指示物。
Surge Node can be the target of its own activated ability. Because it doesn't “move” a counter, the ability will remove a counter from Surge Node and then put one onto it. -
(2020-08-07 official)
一旦翻腾节点用完所有充电指示物,它依然会留在战场上。
Once Surge Node has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield.